deutsch englisch

Imprint

Responsible for the content of this websit:
The company PCE process control engineering Ingenieurbüro für Mess-, Steuer- und Regeltechnik GmbH is the responsible editor and web master for the planning, implementation and support of web contents as well as for the administration of the domain www.pce-koenigsee.de..

Copyright notice:
All articles and illustrations published on this website are protected by copyright. Any other use than that permitted by copyright law requires the prior written approval of the provider. This applies in particular to copying, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of contents in databases or any other electronic media and systems. Photocopies and downloads from this website are only permitted for personal or private use, but not for commercial use.

Where contents on this website were not prepared by the operator, third-party copyright of such content is complied with. Such third-party content will be identified as such.

Disclaimer
he contents of this website are checked with the greatest possible care. Nevertheless, the provider accepts no responsibility for the correctness, completeness or actuality of the information therein. The use of the website and the information therein lies within the user's own responsibility. We are not liable for any damages or losses incurred directly or indirectly through the use of our Internet presence.

This website contains links to external third-party websites. We have no influence on the contents of those sites. We do not check the contents of external links. They are subject to the liability of the respective providers.

The links simply serve here as a further source of information for the respective users. They do not represent a recommendation.

Trademark protection
Registered trademarks are the property of their legal owners.

Fotoright
www.siemens.com, Archiv

Information according
to §5 TMG

Supplier
PCE process control engineering
Ingenieurbüro für Mess-, Steuer- und
Regeltechnik GmbH

Unterschöbling 19
07426 Königsee-Rottenbach

Contact:
info@pce-koenigsee.de

Contact person for the Internet presence
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Uwe Pospischil

Represented by the Managing Directors/
Authorised representative

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Uwe Pospischil

Registered office
Königsee-Rottenbach

Commercial Register No.:
Amtsgericht Jena HRB 207373

VAT ID No.
DE 196778049

deutsch englisch

Impressum

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt dieser Website:

Verantwortlicher Redakteur und Webmaster für die Planung, Realisierung und Betreuung der Internetinhalte sowie für die Administration der Domain www.pce-koenigsee.de ist die FirmaPCE process control engineering
Ingenieurbüro für Mess-, Steuer- und Regeltechnik GmbH.

Urheberrechtshinweis:
Alle auf dieser Internetseite veröffentlichten Beiträge und Abbildungen sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwendung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung der Anbieter. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Fotokopien und Downloads von Internetseiten dürfen nur für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch hergestellt werden.

Soweit die Inhalte dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Derartige Inhalte werden als solche gekennzeichnet.

Disclaimer
Die Inhalte dieser Internetseite werden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt recherchiert. Trotzdem übernimmt der Anbieter keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der enthaltenen Informationen. Die Benutzung der Website und ihrer abgelegten Daten geschieht in eigenen Verantwortlichkeit. Für Schäden oder Verluste, die direkt oder indirekt durch die Benutzung unserer Internetpräsenz entstanden sind, sind wir nicht haftbar.

Diese Internetseite enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter. Auf die Inhalte dieser Seiten haben wir keinen Einfluß. Die Inhalte externer Links werden von uns nicht geprüft. Sie unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Anbieter.

Die Links sollen lediglich als weitere Informationsquelle des jeweiligen Benutzers dienen. Sie stellen keine Empfehlung dar.

Markenschutz
Eingetragene Marken gehören den rechtlichen Inhabern.

Bildnachweis
www.siemens.com, Archiv

Angaben nach §5 TMG

Anbieter:
PCE process control engineering
Ingenieurbüro für Mess-, Steuer- und
Regeltechnik GmbH

Unterschöbling 19
07426 Königsee-Rottenbach

Kontakt:
info@pce-koenigsee.de

Ansprechpartner für den Internetauftritt
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Uwe Pospischil

diese vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer/
Vertretungsberechtigte Person

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Uwe Pospischil

Sitz der Gesellschaft
Königsee-Rottenbach

Handelsregister-Nr.
Amtsgericht Jena HRB 207373

UStID-Nr.
DE 196778049