deutsch englisch

Quality
Standards

  • 1
    International experiences
    a lasting contribution to our successful work
  • 2
    Highly motivated employees
    are our recipe for success for the best solutions in all assigned tasks.
  • 3
    Quality work at the highest level
    is our best advertisement for new customers in all of our service areas.

Our References

Details

Systems for technical power stations

Germany and International
  • HKW Hermsdorf (Public Services Jena-Pößneck)
    Hot water plant with fuel supply for HEL and chemical water treatment plant. The complex includes two hot water boilers (8 MW each), two heat exchangers (10 MW each) with load management of the four heat sources. For the realization of automation tasks were Simatic S7 - controllers S7 300 and 400 used with the WinCC SCADA system.
  • Heat recovery steam generator Grodno Azot 1 und 2 in Belarus
    (Siemens Industrial Turbomachinery Schweden)
    These projects two plants were built, each with two heat recovery steam generator behind gas turbines. It consisted of the switchgear for one heat recovery steam generator with 25 t / h and 31 bar, the addition of fire on surface burner with additional fresh air blower 90 kW. The tasks of the boiler and burner control system were implemented by means of safety-related control systems Simatic S7-300F family. The visualization has been configured with WinCC in Russian and English.
  • Kronos Titan Nordenham
    In Kronos Titan factory Nordenham a combined cycle power plant was built to supply electricity and steam. The power plant consists of two lines "gas turbine - heat recovery steam generator with additional fire", a backing boiler, a steam turbine and a steam reduction and the feedwater system, consisting of feed water tank with thermal degasser. The control of the combined cycle power plant is realized with two operator stations and a master controller for all control tasks. These include the steam output control including boiler sequence control and boiler switching. For the realization of automation tasks controllers of the Simatic S7 family 300 and 300F were used with the WinCC SCADA system.
  • ADM Rotterdam
    For the factory ADM Rotterdam existing steam supply has been replaced by an entirely new a CHP plant. For three heat recovery boiler plants were built with supplementary firing by gas turbines and feed water system with thermal treatment. For the realization of automation tasks controllers of the Simatic S7 family 300 and 300F were used.
Details

Boiler plants

Germany and International
  • Hot water boiler plant Landing place gas pipeline
    GAZPROM Greifswald / Lubmin (WinGas)
    Switchgear for the three 40 MW hot water boilers as a shell boiler for natural gas preheating. Realization of automation tasks with controllers of the Simatic S7 family 300
  • Boiler plant T-Power Belgien (Siemens AG Energy Sector Erlangen)
    Switchgear for HP steam generation with feed water tank into a container. HD boiler 14 t / h, 350 ° C, natural gas heating, Control and regulation with Simatic S7-300 and visualization. Designing in English and Dutch.
  • Heating station Waldstadt Karlsruhe (Public Services Karlsruhe)
    Switchgear for a 40 MW water-tube boilers, total combustion capacity 43.0 MW, low-emission boiler furnace (natural gas / light fuel oil) with natural gas as the principal fuel. Control of the two dual-fuel burners in a safety-oriented Simatic S7-400H / F with connection to the Siemens main control.
  • Shell boilers to produce superheated steam to 38 t / h, 25 bar and a controlled superheater for various projects
    Switchgear with the complete boiler control, realized with Simatic S7 300F for example HKW Jena (E.ON), SAPPI Fine Paper Europe Ehingen, Energiezentrale Melitta Berlin (BTB Berlin), SCA Hygiene Products GmbH Mainz.
  • Thermal power station GmbH Mainz, Heizwerk 3 und Bauerngasse
    A total of three Shell boilers were built, each with 20 MW per thermal power station. Switchgear depending hot water boiler for the boiler control with burner and fuel supply. Realization with controllers of the Simatic S7 300 family and HMIs.
Details

Technical Building Equipment

Germany and International
  • Waste incinerator RZR Herten II (Fisia Babcock)
    Switchgear for the complete E/MSR-technology and control technology the technical building equipment for the complete incineration RZR Herten II.Execution of the four information centers with Simatic S7-300 controller and the WinCC SCADA system.
Details

Control cabinets for control and regulation of
Hydraulic stations
with SPS and operating unit

Germany and International
  • Control cabinet for two reducing stations with injection cooling and a hydraulic station Jilin (China)
  • Control cabinet for three steam conditioning valves with hydraulic unit, water injectors and steam control stock Metsa Botnia (Uruquay)
  • Control cabinet for hydraulic station Dong Fang Boiler (India)
  • Control cabinet for four steam reducing stations with water injectorsand a hydraulic station Keljonlahti (Finland)
  • Control cabinet for two hydraulic stations and Control valves for pressure and condensate Power station Datteln, Block 4 (Germany)
  • Control cabinet for hydraulic station DEC India - Anpara Project
  • Control cabinet for hydraulic station Power station Irsching Block 4 (Germany)
  • Control cabinets for hydraulic stations 400 Liter und 160 Liter Grupo Soporcel / Portucel (Portugal)
Details

Systems for water and wastewater technology

Germany and International
  • Wastewater treatment plant Leisslinger Mineralbrunnen GmbH
  • Wastewater pre-treatemnt plant Frenzel Oderland Tiefkühlkost GmbH Manschnow
  • Wastewater treatment plant Meiningen
  • Drinking water treatment plant Gräfenthal
  • Puplic water service Jena – Burgau
  • Rainwater overflow basin Marienberg
  • Drinking water treatment plant Bobbahn der Wintersport Altenberg GmbH
  • Wastewater treatment plant Hausen
  • Puplic water service Friedrichroda – New filter plant
  • Drinking water treatment plant Blintendorf-Dobareuth
  • Wastewater treatment plant Schlaitz (1. + 2. BA)
  • Wastewater treatment plant Pottenstein
  • Wastewater treatment plant Markt Einersheim
  • Wastewater treatment plant / Sludge water treatment Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Details

Planning of measurement and control systems

Germany and International
  • Philip Morris Berlin GmbH – Construction of a new production facility
    Planning and tendering of the complete measurement and control systems for reconstruction of different production halls in the field of Facility Management of the company Philip Morris. In detail this have been the air conditioning system of the production halls, refrigerating machines, pneumatically driven compressors and the boiler station for the central steam supply.
  • Planning of measurement and control systems ENVIA Plauen Engineering of a tandem steam turbine system of 0 - 15t/h each with turbine bypass for a steam extraction up to 60t/h
    Planning of the 10kV MV equipment for the extension of connecting the turbo generator station to the 10 kV the medium voltage net. Planning of measurement and control connection of the turbine system with regulation for the steam pressure reduction station as turbine by-passing station.
  • Public Services Karlsruhe GmbH – Construction of a new 40 MW
    hot water boiler station
    Planning of NSHV, USV stations for 24 VDC and 400 V AC, routeing distributor with all sub-distributors. Preparation of the control functions of both double-material burners in a safety oriented control system. Preparation of the function for the main process control systems of the power station.

deutsch englisch

Qualitäts
Standards

  • 1
    Internationele Erfahrungen
    tragen nachhaltig zu unserer erfolgreichen Arbeit bei
  • 2
    Hochmotivierte Mitarbeiter
    sind unser Erfolgsrezept für beste Lösungen in allen gestellten Aufgaben.
  • 3
    Qualitätsarbeit auf höchstem Niveau
    ist unser bestes Aushängeschild für neue Kunden in all unseren Leistungsbereichen.

Unsere Referenzen

Details

Kraftwerksanlagen

Deutschland und International
  • HKW Hermsdorf (Stadtwerke Jena-Pößneck)
    Heisswasseranlage mit Brennstoffversorgung für HEL und chemischer Wasseraufbereitungsanlage. Zur Anlage gehören zwei Heisswasserkessel (je 8 MW), zwei Wärmetauscher (je 10 MW) mit Lastmanagement der vier Wärmeerzeuger. Zur Realisierung der Automatisierungsaufgaben wurden Simatic S7 – Steuerungen S7 300 und 400 mit dem SCADA-System WinCC eingesetzt.
  • Abhitzekessel Grodno Azot 1 und 2 in Weißrussland
    (Siemens Industrial Turbomachinery Schweden)
    Bei diesen Projekten wurden nacheinander zwei Anlagen mit jeweils zwei Abhitzekesseln hinter Gasturbinen gebaut. Der Lieferumfang umfasste die Schaltanlage für jeweils einen Abhitzekessel mit 25 t/h und 31 bar, das Zusatzfeuer über Flächenbrenner mit zusätzlichem Frischluftgebläse 90 kW. Die Aufgaben der Kessel- und Brennersteuerung wurden mittels sicherheitsgerichteter Steuerungen Simatic-Familie S7-300F realisiert. Die Visualisierung wurde mit WinCC in Russisch und Englisch projektiert.
  • Kronos Titan Nordenham
    Im Werk Kronos Titan Nordenham wurde ein GuD-Kraftwerk zur Versorgung mit Strom und Dampf errichtet. Die Kraftwerksanlage besteht aus zwei Linien „Gasturbine – Abhitzekessel mit Zusatzfeuer“, einem Besicherungskessel, einer Dampfturbine sowie einer Dampfreduzierstation und dem Speisewassersystem, bestehend aus Speisewasserbehälter mit thermischem Entgaser. Die Leittechnik des GuD-Kraftwerkes wird mit zwei Bedienstationen und einer übergeordneten Steuerung für alle Steuer- und Regelungsaufgaben realisiert. Dazu gehören die Dampfleistungsregelung einschließlich der Kesselfolgesteuerung und der Kesselumschaltung. Optimierung der leistungsbezogenen Steuerung und Regelungen. Zur Realisierung der Automatisierungsaufgaben wurden Steuerungen der Simatic-Familie S7 300 und 300F mit dem SCADA-System WinCC eingesetzt.
  • ADM Rotterdam
    Für das Werk ADM Rotterdam ist die vorhandene Dampfversorgung durch einen kompletten Neubau einer KWK-Anlage abgelöst worden. Dafür wurden drei Abhitzekesselanlagen mit Zusatzfeuerung nach Gasturbinen sowie das Speisewassersystem mit thermischer Aufbereitung errichtet. Zur Realisierung der Automatisierungsaufgaben wurden Steuerungen der Simatic-Familie S7 300 und 300F eingesetzt.
Details

Kesselanlagen

Deutschland und International
  • Warmwasserkesselanlage Anlandungsstelle Erdgasleitung
    GAZPROM Greifswald / Lubmin (WinGas)
    Schaltanlagen für die drei Warmwasserkessel als Großwasserraumkessel mit jeweils 40 MW zur Erdgasvorwärmung. Realisierung der Automatisierungsaufgaben mit Steuerungen der Simatic-Familie S7 300.
  • Kesselanlage T-Power Belgien (Siemens AG Energy Sector Erlangen)
    Schaltanlage für die HD-Dampferzeugung mit Speisewasserbehälter in einem Container. HD-Kessel 14 t/h, 350 °C, Erdgasfeuerung, Steuerung und Regelung mit Simatic S7-300 und Visualisierung. Projektierung in Englisch und Niederländisch.
  • Heizwerk Waldstadt Karlsruhe (Stadtwerke Karlsruhe)
    Schaltanlage für einen 40 MW Wasserrohrkessel, Gesamtfeuerungsleistung 43,0 MW, emissionsarme Kesselfeuerung ( Erdgas / Heizöl EL ) mit Erdgas als Hauptbrennstoff. Steuerung der beiden Zweistoffbrenner in einer sicherheitsgerichteten Steuerung Simatic S7-400H/F mit Anbindung an die Siemens Hauptleittechnik.
  • Großwasserraumkessel zur Erzeugung von Heissdampf bis 38 t/h, 25 bar und geregeltem Überhitzer für verschiedene Projekte
    Schaltanlagen mit der kompletten Kesselsteuerung, realisiert mit Simatic S7 300F für z.B. HKW Jena (E.ON), SAPPI Fine Paper Europe Ehingen, Energiezentrale Melitta Berlin (BTB Berlin), SCA Hygiene Products GmbH Mainz.
  • Heizkraftwerk GmbH Mainz, Heizwerk 3 und Bauerngasse
    Insgesamt wurden je HKW drei Großwasserraumkessel mit je 20 MW errichtet. Schaltanlage je Heisswasserkessel für die Kesselsteuerung mit Brenner und Brennstoffversorgung. Realisierung mit Steuerungen der Simatic-Familie S7 300 und Bediengeräten.
Details

Technische Gebäudeausrüstung

Deutschland und International
  • Müllverbrennungsanlage RZR Herten II (Fisia Babcock)
    Schaltanlagen für die komplette E/MSR-Technik und Leittechnik der technischen Gebäudeausrüstung für die komplette Müllverbrennung RZR Herten II. Ausführung der insgesamt vier Informationsschwerpunkte mit Steuerung Simatic S7-300 und dem SCADA-System WinCC.
Details

Steuerschränke zur Steuerung und Regelung von
Hydraulikstationen mit SPS und Bediengerät

Deutschland und International
  • Steuerschrank für zwei Reduzierstationenen mit Einspritzkühlung und einer Hydraulikstation Jilin (China)
  • Steuerschrank für drei Dampfumformstationen mit Hydraulikaggregat, Wassereinspritzventilen und Dampfprüfstock Metsa Botnia (Uruquay)
  • Steuerschrank für Hydraulikaggregat Dong Fang Boiler (Indien)
  • Steuerschränke für vier Dampfdruckreduzierstationen mit Wassereinspritzung und Hydraulikaggregat Keljonlahti (Finnland)
  • Steuerschränke für zwei Hydraulikstationen und Regelventile für Druck und Kondensat Kraftwerk Datteln, Block 4
  • Steuerschrank für Hydraulikaggregat DEC India - Anpara Project
  • Steuerschrank für Hydraulikaggregat Kraftwerk Irsching Block 4
  • Steuerschränke für Hydraulikstationen 400 Liter und 160 Liter Grupo Soporcel / Portucel (Portugal)
Details

Anlagen im Bereich Wasser und Abwasser

Deutschland und International
  • Kläranlage Leisslinger Mineralbrunnen GmbH
  • Abwasservorbehandlungsanlage Frenzel Oderland Tiefkühlkost GmbH Manschnow
  • Kläranlage Meiningen
  • Trinkwasseraufbereitungsanlage Gräfenthal
  • Wasserwerk Jena – Burgau
  • Regenüberlaufbecken Marienberg
  • Trinkwasseraufbereitungsanlage Bobbahn der Wintersport Altenberg GmbH
  • Kläranlage Hausen
  • Wasserwerk Friedrichroda – Neubau Filteranlage
  • Trinkwasseraufbereitungsanlage Blintendorf-Dobareuth
  • Kläranlage Schlaitz (1. + 2. BA)
  • Kläranlage Pottenstein
  • Kläranlage Markt Einersheim
  • Kläranlage / Schlammwasserbehandlung Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Details

Planung msr- und leittechnischer Anlagen

Deutschland und International
  • Philip Morris Berlin GmbH – Neubau Produktionsgebäude
    Planung und Ausschreibung der komplette MSR- und Leittechnik für den Umbau in verschiedenen Produktionssälen im Bereich Facility Management der Firma Philip Morris. Dazu gehörten Klimaanlagen der Produktionssäle, Kältemaschinen, Druckluftkompressoren und das Kesselhaus zur zentralen Dampfversorgung.
  • ENVIA Plauen – Neubau einer Tandem-Dampfturbinenanlage jeweils 0 – 15t/h
    mit Turbinenbypass für eine Dampfentnahme bis 60t/h. Im Wesentlichen bestand hier die Planung der 10kV MS-Anlage zur Erweiterung zur Anbindung des Turbogeneratorsatzes in das 10kV Mittelspannungsnetz. Die Planung der msr- und leittechnischen Einbindung der Turbinenanlage mit einer Regelung für die Dampfdruckreduzierstation als Turbinenumgehungsstation.
  • Stadtwerke Karlsruhe GmbH - Neubau einer 40MW Heißwasserkesselanlage.
    Planung der NSHV, USV-Anlagen für 24VDC und 400V AC, Rangierverteiler mit allen Unterverteilungen. Erarbeitung der Funktionen für die Steuerung der beiden Zweistoffbrenner in einer Sicherheitsgerichteten Steuerung. Erarbeitung der Funktionen für das übergeordnete Kraftwerksprozessleitsystem.